Contact Us

Give us a call and we will be happy to help with any enquiries you may have. If you know who you wish to speak to their direct contact details can be found below. Alternative for general enquiries please fill in the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.


    captcha

    MAILING ADDRESS

    Wiltron House
    Rutherford Close
    Stevenage
    Herts, SG1 2EF

    CONTACT INFO

    (01438) 722799
    info@shortlands-ltd.com

    The Team

    Michael Shortland – Managing Director

    info@shortlands-ltd.com

     

    Barry Mardell – Director

    barry@shortlands-ltd.com

     

    Peter Stickland – Commercial Manager

    pete@shortlands-ltd.com

     

    Steve Wannell – Contracts Manager

    steve@shortlands-ltd.com

    Clive Farrar – Contracts Manager

    clive@shortlands-ltd.com

     

    Graham Seal – Contracts Manager

    graham@shortlands-ltd.com

     

    Darren Johnson – Contracts Manager

    darren@shortlands-ltd.com

     

    Jocelyn Rowe – Finance

    jocelyn@shortlands-ltd.com